Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2968

Shadowrun?
Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Shadowrun?

Downloads
    Uploads

Shadowrun?

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    Does anyone play this anymore? I know its like on its 4th edition but I started playing when it first started (talk about confusing rules) I would be interested in playing again (gotta get new rules) maybe run a pbp game

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I started with 2e and I am toying with 4e right now. I'm not into non face to face games though
    Playing: Pathfinder
    Running: infrequent VtM game

"I'm beautifully hideous!" - Sven the Nosferatu

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I'm running it. It seems to be pretty popular.

Carl
    GMing: Shadowrun 4th
    The Denver RPG Group - My Shadowrun Site - My Shadowrun Blog - Shadowrun Mooks
    I also administer the Mosaic and Stained Glass forums if you happen to be artistic

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    In fact, I haven't posted this over here yet but:

This is the game I ran last Sunday. The interaction between the parts of the investigation was drawn out so they could figure out what to do next

Carl
    I also administer the Mosaic and Stained Glass forums if you happen to be artistic

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads