Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.

Thread: Howdy

Downloads
    Uploads

Howdy

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    Hello! I found this place by chance just looking around for local gaming groups. I haven't had too much of a chance to look around but looks good so far. ^^

I'm from Plano,TX and I'm mainly a DnD player (though always like trying other games) looking for a good DnD group. I just graduated last month from the Guildhall at SMU and I'm a level designer, before that I use to do programming but wasn't that much into. I'm mainly into video games since that's what I do but love pen and paper games since those are my roots and feel like that's what gives me my best inspiration for a lot of my ideas. Other than games, I love going out and listening to blues music at various places around the Dallas area and that's about it for the moment.

I haven't had time to play the last few years but I'm finally starting to have time to play again and I would love to get back in the swing of things.

ronpyatt is offline Dallas Organizer & Admin Golden d20 Award
    Player/GM: Either
    LFG: LFG
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Welcome! Maybe you'll get a chance to meet some folks at one of the meet ups.

Downloads
    Uploads
    I was looking at that and I was going to reply in one of the threads but I can't post in that section yet. >_<

Downloads
    Uploads