Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.

Thread: Looking for a game/group (Shadowrun, 4E D&D, Pathfinder)

Hybrid View

Downloads
    Uploads

Looking for a game/group (Shadowrun, 4E D&D, Pathfinder)

Hello,

I am looking for a dependable game/group to join. I currently GM a 4E campaign, play in a 4E game that is hit and miss, and am about to start playing in a Pathfinder campaign and also Gamma World. Sundays are currently the only day I am not available. I do have the ability to host if needed, but my gaming table has room for 4 players and a GM.

The I am new to Pathfinder and have played about 6 session of Shadowrun, so I am pretty much new to both systems.

Thanks,

Brian

Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi Brian,