Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.
Campaign Summary
Campaign Summary Genre: Fantasy
System Used: Pathfinder
Style: 50% Roleplaying / 50% Combat
Current Players: 5
Desired # of Players: 5
Game Location Street Address: 6141 Avery Dr
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Zip Code / Postal Code: 76132
Game Times Frequency: Weekly
Days of Week: Sunday
Online Game Details Online Game?: No
Additional Options Looking for Players?: Yes
Google Map
Loading Map...

Thread: Swordquest/The Ravenloft Files

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

Swordquest/The Ravenloft Files

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    I'm looking for 2 or 3 players to replace a few players that will soon be leaving my group due to job transfers and other real life dilemmas. I have been GMing steadily for almost 25 years now and over the years have been fortunate enough to have had several very loyal players in my group, some of whom stuck with me for as long as 20 years. Sadly, again due to real life dilemmas, none of these players are with me any more. But most of my current players have been with me for a few years, though I will soon be losing a few of them.

Currently (and for the past several years) I run an on-going game set in the World of Greyhawk, for about 2/3 of the year, which I alternate every fall with a campaign set in Ravenloft (which typically runs from early September to late December and which has been on-going for almost 20 years now).