Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Looking For Play by Post Dark Heresy

Downloads
    Uploads

Looking For Play by Post Dark Heresy

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    Hello,

Me and a friend are looking for a Play by Post Dark Heresy. We are new to Dark Heresy, but not new to roll playing. Past games are 40k, D&D, AD&D, Car Wars, Star Frontiers. Looking for a beginner game and willing to play any type of Char that are needed, but would like to play pysker and a Guardsman. Can post multi-times a day .

Thanks,
    fletch

Downloads
    Uploads
    I'm new to play by post but I've played Dark heresy several times and would love to play with you guys. If need be I could try being a GM since I understand the system fairly well, though fair warning I've never been a GM before in my life.

Well, if you guys are still on board for it I like playing as a priest! (It gives me some wonderful chances to shout insane things.)

Downloads
    Uploads
    Nothing like 6 months to set a post on fire, but if you folks still check this, I'm in too. I've GM'ed before if nobody steps up, otherwise I'd love to play a PC.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Again, this is obviously a late post to this thread however if we can get enough people up I am definitely game. I have plenty of RP'ing experience but not in Dark Heresy. That said I would happily fill a PC slot.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Hey All,

Wow, this is an old posting I post awhile back! I'm still in to play and so is my friend. So, let me know if we want to get a game started.

fletch

Downloads
    Uploads