Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.

Thread: Game Session Recordings (Audio)

Downloads
    Uploads

Game Session Recordings (Audio)

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    Friends and I started playing WHFR and decided to record our sessions for memories sake and to share with others Follow us in our weekly adventures as we fight Chaos. We're pretty new at playing tabletop rpgs so please excuse the numerous newbie moments

EDIT: Just finished listening to most of it myself. Sorry about the extreme loudness of the rolling of dice! I will have to move my itouch farther away from the dice tower next time

http://gburggamers.blogspot.com/p/recordings.html
    Last edited by orangedragon10; 07-13-2010 at 12:05 AM.

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thanks for sharing! If I may make a suggestion, convert it to mp3 as the file is almost 400 meg to download. If anyone is like me they are not going to have enough time in one sitting to listen to the whole thing so you have to download it.
    Playing: Pathfinder
    Running: infrequent VtM game

"I'm beautifully hideous!" - Sven the Nosferatu

Arch Lich Thoth-Amon is offline Cursed by the Gods
    Undead Abomination
    Community Supporter
    Player/GM: Either
    LFG: LFG
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Very cool. Thanks for sharing.
    Thoth-Amon, Lord of the Underworld and the Undead
    Once you know what the magician knows, it's not magick. It's a 'tool of Creation'. -Archmagus H.H.
    The first step to expanding your reality is to discard the tendency to exclude things from possibility. - Meridjet

Downloads
    Uploads
    Good advice, Morton! I was excited the night we did it and uploaded it in a rush, haha. I'm trying to find the best converter (perhaps it doesn't matter?) for it. What would be the best bit rate and such? not that knowledgeable when it comes to that.

Blog Entries