Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Looking for nWoD Game.

Downloads
    Uploads

Looking for nWoD Game.

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    Hello I'm looking for a nWoD games, either a friday night weekly game, or play by post would be even better. I am wanting a break from the D&D style and feel myself leaning towards nWoD more. I am still a beginner only playing on a saturday game but I'm willing to keep on playing and learning.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi! I'm also interested of nWod game. Play by post fits to me better as well. I also have really limited experience about nWod, but I know the rules etc. So what are we going to play? Vampire? Werewolf? Just mortals? Or maybe mage? I would like to play vampire the most, or even GM it!

Downloads
    Uploads
    I don't mind, but I don't know alot of GMing it. So if we can put a bunch of people together. Although I'm good with story. I usually play Mages. And the game I play in is a mixture of races, we have hunters, werewolfs, vampires, mages, and such.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Yeah, but I meant what race will players play? Will they make Normal mortals, Vampires, Mages, Werewolves? Or maybe Changelings? If we're playing Vampire, I can be Gm, but elsewise, I'll be player.

Downloads
    Uploads
    I say let them choose, have a mixture. Like I said let them choose whatever they want. Unless you want to go totally with one game. I played an all Mage and that was pretty in-depth and fun since everyone was on the same page, while I played with a huge mix which we all had pretty much same amount of fun.

Downloads
    Uploads
    Hmmm... That's a good idea too. If I will be Gm I will limit it little bit... You know, no Wraiths or demons etc... I'm not interrested buying every single wod supplement :P But if we'll have another DM, I'm fine with everything

Downloads