As written, you could not combine Triple Attack with any of those powers, except Battle Strike as described in Scenario #3. Triple Attack as written states "When you use a full attack action, you make one additional attack...the extra attack and penalty stack with those of Double Attack."
On page 154 of the core rulebook it lists Full Attack under the full round action heading. A Full round action, as stated in the first paragraph, "consumes all of your effort during a given round, effectively replacing all other actions on your turn." Thus no Standard, Move, or Swift actions in the same round you are using a Full Attack action.
Hope that helps.