Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.

Thread: what would you think of a 4e of Dragonlance?

Downloads
    Uploads

what would you think of a 4e of Dragonlance?

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    I am working on a Dragon lance adventure path and i was hoping to see what kind of interest was out there. The game would be played on map tools and be a few short adventures to see how players liked it. If it turned out to be something that everyone likes then i would like to run a long term campaign.

I have been playing RPG's since 1992 and have run many games in many systems. I have been playing D&D 4e for over a year now and i have a good understanding of how the system works. I am looking for players that like to role play in character.

I will be running the game at the time before the War of the Lance.

IM me on yahoo under warhameraor or post a pm.
    Last edited by Denormic; 09-27-2009 at 11:43 PM.

Downloads
    Uploads
    There are conflicting rumors about Dragonlance being an upcoming setting for 4e- people were pretty certain from clues that it was going to be the 2010 setting before Dark Sun was announced (new age announced in the novels to support a 4e conversion, 25th anniversary of Dragonlance is 2009, Raistlin appearing in the character generator, etc.) It still might be the setting for 2011, but I wouldn't bet money on it. Despite the novels' fanbase, I think there are more gamers clamoring for a Greyhawk setting instead, myself included.

Downloads
    Uploads
    cool, i cant wait to get some updated books. I would love to see what class they creat for dragonlace. Thanks for the info but my game will start next week.

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads