Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958
D&D Online game (Novice's welcome)
Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.
Campaign Summary
Campaign Summary Genre: Fantasy
System Used: D&D 4ed
Style: 50% Roleplaying / 50% Combat
Desired # of Players: 5
Game Location N/A
Game Times Frequency: Weekly
Days of Week: Thursday
Online Game Details Online Game?: Yes
Online Software Used: MapTool
Additional Options Looking for Players?: No
Online Game
(MapTool)

Page 1 of 10 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: D&D Online game (Novice's welcome)

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

D&D Online game (Novice's welcome)

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    I'm still fairly new to MapTool, but I think I know enough to make a game work. So lets put that to the test and I'll DM a game in there.

If you're interested in a D&D game come on in! I've no problem with new players, either new to MapTool or D&D, and will do my best to answer questions along the way. I have various voice chat programs installed, but I don't have access to a public server to make use of them. So I'm inclined to go without, if its felt that they are needed we can discuss ways to make them available.

I'd like to play once a week, I put both Thursday and Saturday on the post since those are the best two days for me. Thursday would be a 7PM EST start time going until 11PM or Midnight EST, I have to be at work on Fridays so we can't go too long. Saturdays are a bit more open, we can either play in the morning or late at night. I figured I'd leave the time open and see when players are available.

-=- Update July 21 -=-
    Just keeping a running list of who's available when. Hoping it will clarify when this should be scheduled:

• Yukonhorror: Thursday: ? | Saturday: No (thesis) |