Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.

Thread: Question about utilizing fighting style...

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

Question about utilizing fighting style...

Prefer not to see ads?
    Become a Community Supporter.
    Ok so I am playing a D&D 3.5 Farland campaign, and this is my first time using a Monk for a character. I chose Sleeping Tiger as my fighting style. My question(which will probably sound dumb to people who have been playing for a long time) is how do I utilize this style? IE in combat how can I use this to my best benefit? Thanks!
    Last edited by Panthro82; 04-18-2009 at 01:05 PM.

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    sorry, but the sleeping tiger style... is that from oriental adventures? i'm not recognizing it off the bat, but then i'm a little out of it due to sick kiddies.
    nijineko the gm: AG16, CoS. nijineko the player: AtG, RttToH; . The Journal of Tala'elowar Kiyiik! .
    CrystalBallLite: the best dice roller on the planet! . nijineko the archivist: the 3.x archive

Downloads
    Uploads
    i think you should use a different system. that would help. D&D under does their martial styles.
    I do not play them here or there, I do not play them anywhere, I do not play them with a fox. I do not mash that button box. I do not like MMO games. In the end ther're all the same.
    -Tesral

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    heh, yeah, the sheer number of feats required to get a usually minor benefit is kind of a ludicrous trade. completely undervalued.
    nijineko the gm: AG16, CoS. nijineko the player: AtG, RttToH; . The Journal of Tala'elowar Kiyiik! .
    CrystalBallLite: the best dice roller on the planet! . nijineko the archivist: the 3.x archive

Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

cant