multiple spiritual weapons active at the same time?
Umm so.. a player in the campaign I'm playing in was given a rod of quickening, lesser. Since then, she uses 2x spiritual weapons on big bad enemies on the first turn, and then another 2x spiritual weapons (for a total of four on one enemy at once).
I don't think this is how the spell works, but I can't find the rule that says so.. does anyone know if there is a rule about this kind of multiple.. incarnations of summoning spells?
P.S. We are playing with 3.5 rules in DND.