Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.
Tab Content
  • Lazarus's Avatar
    08-19-2014, 05:48 PM
    Short answer is, with a Novice level PC and the standard rules, you can't. Even if you really loaded up on the Hinderances, you couldn't start with more than three Powers. I'm not a Supers guy, so I don't have any of the Supers settings books, I would imagine there are additional rules in those...
    3 replies | 72 view(s)
  • Lazarus's Avatar
    08-19-2014, 09:05 AM
    Depending on which version of Savage Worlds you have, the explanation of either starts on P.80 of Explorer's or P. 102 of Deluxe. The short answer is, when you choose the Arcane Background: Super Powers, you immediately gain one Power of your choice and you get 20 Power Points to use that skill....
    3 replies | 72 view(s)
  • Lazarus's Avatar
    07-22-2014, 09:45 AM
    I'm not really looking for a reward either. I feel that being a GM is my way of supporting the forum and returning the favor for the countless hours of enjoyment I've already gotten from the site.
    8 replies | 247 view(s)
No More Results

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
88
Posts Per Day
0.06
Downloads
Downloads
1
Uploads
0
General Information
Last Activity
08-19-2014 05:48 PM
Join Date
10-17-2010
Referrals
1