Recent Chat Activity (Main Lobby)
Join Chat

Loading Chat Log...

Prefer not to see ads? Become a Community Supporter.
View RSS Feed

Carodwen

The Story Of Carodwen NightWillow(WoW Character I play Now retired and faction changed)

Rate this Entry
This is the story of my World of Warcraft character I play on Anvilmar Server. She is a level 90 Druid Night Elf(Troll now) and my Main toon. She did light RP on her old server. I started playing this after i left Dark Age Of Camelot. I miss my friends there a bunch! Dwyndalynn is my lvl 50 Avalonian Thurgiest but shes another blog hehe..

Anyway this is the Story of Carodwen Nightwillow I wrote it to kinda go along with the rp aspect of her old server based on the lore of the game so Enjoy. She is now lvl 90 on the Anvilmar Server in <Asylum>.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I was fostered shortly after my birth by my loving godmother, my mothers best friend, Alyannya near Shadow Glen, I had many struggles growing up, never knowing my mother or my father, They died when I was a young babe. My mothers best friend took me in and raised me among her own. I was taught how to heal and how to survive and everything I needed to protect myself and those around me.

Name:  caro.jpg
Views: 15
Size:  18.7 KB

I was more of a loner by nature and always fantasized about adventure.It was my fantasy that kept me going. I studied everyday with Alaynnya and my teachers to be a the perfect Restorative Druid. I chose that lifestyle because my mother was a Restorative Druid and in my eyes it was a way to connect with my mother. Alyannya would tell me stories of how my mother would chase the kids in the village in one of her favorite forms, the Cat and give them rides in her Swift form The most Beautiful form of all. Alyannya told her many stories to keep my parents alive in spirit.
Name:  caro2.jpg
Views: 14
Size:  8.3 KB