PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 11/23/2006



PnP News Bot
11-22-2006, 10:56 PM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 11/23/2006 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20061123a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)



Q: Dear Sage,
The reserve feats (Complete Mage) allow you to use their ability as long as you have a spell of a particular type and minimum level prepared. So if I have a maximized fireball prepared, does that mean the Fiery Burst feat deals 6d6 damage since it is now in a 6th-level spell slot?
--Phil