PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 11/13/2006



PnP News Bot
11-13-2006, 09:29 PM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 11/13/2006 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20061113a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)



Q: The abjurant armor class feature of the abjurant champion prestige class (Complete Mage) takes effect whenever he casts "an abjuration spell that grants an armor bonus or shield bonus to AC." Doesn¹t that really only apply to the shield spell, since mage armor is a conjuration spell?
--Jayme