PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 11/09/2006



PnP News Bot
11-08-2006, 11:58 PM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 11/09/2006 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20061109a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)



Q: What happens to an enemy forced to make a morale save while subject to the commander effects of both a balor and a vampire aristocrat? If the first save fails, is the creature destroyed immediately, or does it continue with the possibility of being enslaved?
--Chris