PDA

View Full Version : Dice Roller??



Excior
10-18-2008, 12:00 AM
Hey Does this site have a dice rolling function? and can it Roll 4d6 drop the lowest and re- roll ones?

Greylond
10-18-2008, 12:55 AM
Ah, yea I see it. When you are making a post look up at the top of the Text Box and you'll see all the Text Controls, i.e. Font, Bold, Itallics, Web Link, etc. The last one on the Top Right is a Red d6.

For example
4d6

So, you just need to get the Admin to create your subforum for your game.

Excior
10-18-2008, 07:33 AM
I sent him a PM last night on the subject