PDA

View Full Version : D&D 4th Ed.

Kelsarn
09-16-2008, 04:09 PM
I am currently trying to get a group together for a 4th Ed. campaign, I usually run in a forgotten realm world, right now I am trying to learn 4th well enough to GM it. I would like to start playing after the 1st of October, I haven't fully decided on where we will be playing but at the moment it will be at my house. I am looking for open players who are interested in learning with me, as we find all the new things in this edition.

I have over 7 years of GM experience from AD&D-3.5 ed. as well as multiple other games, I also do not mind switching up worlds from Eberron, Spelljammer, Ravenloft, and so on.

Feel free to contact me either here or by email/phone; Desteration@yahoo.com (Desteration@yahoo.com) / 484-538-3772

I look forward to hearing from anyone interested.

riverspree
09-16-2008, 04:11 PM
Ohh me me! ^_^

Kelsarn
09-16-2008, 04:12 PM
Of course you can play. :kiss:

Greywolf20
02-12-2009, 05:40 PM
Do you also run World of Darkness or Vampire: the Requiem campaigns? I cant seem to find people close to me who likes playing those games.

Kelsarn
02-23-2009, 10:03 AM
While I have run those types of games in the past not having the books does make it a bit hard, and I never got into the new edition of the WoD series because the rules seemed a tad bit broken.

Selvokaz
02-23-2009, 05:27 PM
I am currently trying to get a group together for a 4th Ed. campaign, I usually run in a forgotten realm world, right now I am trying to learn 4th well enough to GM it. I would like to start playing after the 1st of October, I haven't fully decided on where we will be playing but at the moment it will be at my house. I am looking for open players who are interested in learning with me, as we find all the new things in this edition.

I have over 7 years of GM experience from AD&D-3.5 ed. as well as multiple other games, I also do not mind switching up worlds from Eberron, Spelljammer, Ravenloft, and so on.