PDA

View Full Version : Shroud of Darkness

GadoExodus
12-04-2007, 04:04 PM
The campaign was halted due to acts of God( three of my players had girlfreind issues and had to stop playing, go figure) so essentially i had to stop the game were it was and regroup. i need dedicated player for a 3.5 game. Specifics on the game itself and storyline will be given through email ( i cant give all my secrets away). Food and drink are provided.:D

twiztedjester
05-29-2008, 01:51 AM
Hey im new to texas i just moved here with my family. i am an intermediate player 6 years experience and your game sound like what ive been looking for.

agoraderek
06-19-2008, 11:46 PM
Hey im new to texas i just moved here with my family. i am an intermediate player 6 years experience and your game sound like what ive been looking for.

im in the montrose area, planning on starting a campaign in earnest after the 12th of july (have to go to a family reunion in the panhandle for that weekend) if you're interested, maybe we can meet some weekend for coffee or a beer and see if we're gaming compatible?

Aidan
06-20-2008, 04:26 PM
The campaign was halted due to acts of God( three of my players had girlfreind issues and had to stop playing, go figure)

Succubi aren't acts of god!

agoraderek
06-24-2008, 01:38 AM
Succubi aren't acts of god!

i just handed my succubus a d20, a mini, some paint and an ultimatum. worked for me...

Anze Urh
10-27-2009, 01:07 PM
Hey guys!

I am also new in houston. Started residency here and I am looking for a new group to join to play some dungeons and dragons. What you describe sounds perfect. I understand you are playing today? May I come over and check it out. It is my day off today.

Anze

agoraderek
10-29-2009, 12:24 AM
What part of town do you live in? Residency sounds like near the Medical Center, perhaps?