PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 10/23/2007



PnP News Bot
10-22-2007, 11:37 PM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 10/23/2007 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/4ask/20071023a)


Q: Baneful polymorph indicates that a target with the shapechanger subtype can revert to its original form as a standard action. Does this end the spell effect, or can the character return to the form designated by baneful polymorph?