PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 09/15/2006



PnP News Bot
09-14-2006, 11:50 PM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 09/15/2006 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20060915a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)


Q: When you gain a new maneuver (from Tome of Battle) known from a prestige class, does it get grouped with maneuvers known from your base martial adept class, or are they kept separate? What happens if you have the base martial adept classes and you take a prestige class gives you more maneuvers known?