PDA

View Full Version : GURPS August 2, 2018: Gen Con Sale On Warehouse 23



PnP News Bot
08-02-2018, 01:40 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

August 2, 2018: Gen Con Sale On Warehouse 23 (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2018-08-02)

Missing out on Gen Con? No worries, our Warehouse 23 Gigantic Gen Con Sale (http://www.warehouse23.com/gencon) has you covered. Not only do we have some awesome deals, we have some free loot to give away, too!*
http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2018/GiganticGenConSale_Facebook.jpg (http://www.warehouse23.com/gencon) Discounts

(Note: Does NOT include preorder items or any 2018 releases.)

Munchkin –*10% off*games, expansions, and accessories!
GURPS Books –*23% off all GURPS printed items!
GURPS PDFs –*23%*off most GURPS PDFs, including Roleplayer (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-roleplayer-bundle), Pyramid (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/pyramid-classic-number-1-30), and Space Gamer (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/space-gamer-bundle-number-27-76) bundles!

Bonus Loot

In addition, with any order of physical products of $15 or more, you'll get free dice, a mini-expansion, and maybe even a core Munchkin game thrown in with your order! What you get depends on how much you spend:

Spend $15 or more: one Mini Car Wars (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/mini-car-wars)
Spend $30 or more: one W23 Exclusive Hipster Dice (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/hipster-dice)
Spend $50 or more: one random Munchkin Jumbo D6 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-jumbo-d6)
Spend $75 or more: one Munchkin The Guild (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-the-guild) pack
Spend $100 or more: one Munchkin Kill-O-Meter Guest Artist Edition (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-kill-o-meter-guest-artist-edition)
Spend $125 or more: one Munchkin Hidden Treasures (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-hidden-treasures)
Spend $150 or more: one Munchkin Oz (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-oz)

Bonus loot is cumulative; $150 gives you all these items! (Of course, that's while supplies last; for domestic orders only.)

We have also partnered with #GenCant (http://www.gencant.com/) for their game giveaways! Check out their contest entry, and win some awesome new releases like the Munchkin CCG Introductory Set (http://munchkinccg.game/products/season1/munchkin-collectible-card-game-introductory-set/)!

And stay tuned for even more fabulous announcements from Gen Con 2018. We've got some surprises to reveal at the*Munchkin Tavern (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/tavern/), so keep an eye on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/sjgames/?ref=hl) and Twitter (https://twitter.com/SJGames) for news!*

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Storage, Munchkin Style!

Have you been going through half a dozen game boxes to dig out all your Munchkin cards? How about getting it down to two special card boxes? Munchkin Boxes of Holding (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-boxes-of-holding) are sturdy cardboard, sized to hold 500 cards apiece! One is labeled Doors, and one is for Treasures. Plus, you get two new Munchkin cards! What are you waiting for? Order now on Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com)!