PDA

View Full Version : GURPS August 16, 2017: Sales Special Offers On Warehouse 23 During Gen Con!



PnP News Bot
08-16-2017, 12:07 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

August 16, 2017: Sales Special Offers On Warehouse 23 During Gen Con! (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2017-08-16)

No Gen Con? No problem. We've got you covered with tons of sweet deals coming up on Warehouse 23! There are so many that I have broken it into groups. (All sale items are available from August 17-21, while supplies last. Preorder items and 2017 releases are not part of the sales.)*

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/GenConPreorders_FacebookThumb.jpg (http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/GenConPreorders_Facebook.jpg) Preorders!

Take the stage with our*Munchkin Shakespeare Preorder Bundle:

Munchkin Shakespeare Deluxe (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/shakespearedeluxe/)
Munchkin Shakespeare Staged Demo (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/stageddemo/)
Munchkin Shakespeare Kill-O-Meter (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/shakespeare-o-meter/)
Munchkin Shakespeare Drama Dice (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/dramadice/)
Munchkin Shakespeare: Spykespeare Pawns (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/pawns/)
Munchkin Shakespeare: Flowerspeare Pawns (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/pawns/)

For dungeon delvers, we have our Dungeon Fantasy RPG (http://www.sjgames.com/dungeonfantasy/)*Preorder Bundle!*

Dungeon Fantasy Boxed Set (http://www.sjgames.com/dungeonfantasy/)
Dungeon Fantasy GM Screen (http://www.sjgames.com/dungeonfantasy/gmscreen/)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/HugeGenConSale_FacebookThumb.jpg (http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/HugeGenConSale_Facebook.jpg) Sales!

Complete your collections with these discounts!

GURPS PDFs*-*23% off (doesn't include Pyramid issues or subscriptions)
GURPS printed products*-*23% off
Steve Jackson Games Munchkin*products*-*10% off*

Bonus Swag!*

All physical orders (not digital purchases) will get this awesome bonus loot, regardless of the order (while supplies last)!

Orders of physical product for $15 or more receive one free Cthulhu Dice (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/cthulhu-dice).*
Orders of physical product for $30 or more receive one free Munchkin comic (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/boom/) (random).
Orders of physical product for $50 or more receive one free Munchkin Doors and Treasures Card Sleeves (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/sleeves/) pack.
Orders of physical product for $75 or more receive one free Munchkin Easter Eggs (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/eastereggs/) pack.
Orders of physical product for $100 or more receive one free Munchkin Dungeons Card Sleeves (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/dungeonsleeves/) pack.
Orders of physical product for $125 or more receive one free Moop's Monster Mashup (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/moops-monster-mashup) (first printing).

The best part*- bonus items are cumulative! So someone who orders $125 or more gets one of each of those items! Plus, don't forget that all Warehouse 23 orders of $100 or more get free shipping. (And just to reiterate, discounts don't include any preorder items or 2017 releases.) Show Deals!

For those of you joining us there, we'll have deals*at*Gen Con (http://www.gencon.com/)*as well! Purchase $50 or more of Steve Jackson Games merchandise at our partners, Adventure Retail (booth 1401), and you get a free Ogre Canvas Bag (http://www.sjgames.com/ogre/products/bag/)*and copy of Munchkin Deluxe (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/deluxe/)! (Obviously, while supplies last.) That's right, a free Munchkin game and Ogre bag just for buying our stuff!

What can we say .*.*. Gen Con makes us feel generous! So take advantage of these sweet deals on Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/)*August 17-21, and at Adventure Retail during Gen Con.*

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: The Benefits Of Friendship

If you're going dungeon-delving, allies can make the difference between getting loot and getting lost. GURPS Dungeon Fantasy 17: Guilds (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG37-0333) has rules and options for crypt-crawlers to join myriad organizations such as tribes, armies, secret conspiracies, and more. Membership has advantages in a GURPS Dungeon Fantasy (http://www.warehouse23.com/products?taxons%5B%5D=558399026-sb) campaign, and the first step to joining is just a download away .*.*. and only from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/)!