PDA

View Full Version : GURPS June 19, 2017: Ogre Game Day Locations



PnP News Bot
06-19-2017, 03:24 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

June 19, 2017: Ogre Game Day Locations (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2017-06-19)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/Ogrejpg.jpg (http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/Ogrejpg.jpg)Stores across North America will fire up their demo copies of Ogre Sixth Edition (http://www.sjgames.com/ogre/products/ogre6e/) this weekend. Attend, and you might get a set of premium Ogre dice for free. *

What better time than the present to play the game of future tank warfare? Find an Ogre event near you!*

UNITED STATES*

Alabama

Bud's Place Games and Comics (http://Www.budsplacegames.com) - Leeds*
Haven: Comics, Etc. (http://www.havencomics.com) - Madison*
Rogue Merchant Games (https://www.facebook.com/roguemerchantgames/) - Madison*

Alaska

BOSCO'S (http://www.boscos.com) - Anchorage*
Gateway Games (https://www.facebook.com/gatewaygamesak/) - Ketchikan*

Arizona

Imperial Outpost Games (https://www.facebook.com/imperial.outpost.7/) - Glendale*

Arkansas*

Imagine! Hobbies & Games (https://www.facebook.com/imaginegamez/) - Sherwood*
The Gamer Utopia (http://Thegamerutopia.com) - Rogers *

California

BaT Comics & Games (http://www.batcomics.com) - Chico
Gator Games & Hobby (http://gatorgames.com) - San Mateo*
Geeky Teas & Games (http://GeekyTeas.com) - Burbank *
Leisure Time Games (http://www.leisuretimegames.com) - Santa Maria
North Coast Roleplaying (https://www.facebook.com/groups/107221222640776/) - Eureka *
Pair a Dice Games (http://www.pairadicegames.com) - Vista
Paladins Game Castle (http://pgcgames.com) - Bakersfield *
The Game Chest (http://thegamechest.com/) - Mission Viejo*

Colorado

Break from Reality (http://www.breakfromrealitygames.com) - Johnstown*

Florida

Gods & Monsters (http://www.godmonsters.com) - Orlando
Sci-Fi City (http://www.sci-fi-city.com/orlando.htm) - Orlando*
Kitchen Table Games (http://www.kitchentablegames.com) - Saint Petersburg*
Gamesville Tabletop Inc. (http://www.gamesvilletabletop.com/) - Gainesville*
Cool Stuff Games Waterford Lakes (http://www.coolstuffgames.com/waterford-lakes/) - Orlando*

Georgia

Quest Comic Shop (http://www.questcomicshop.com) - Carrollton*
Tyche's Games (http://www.tychesgames.com) - Athens*

Hawaii

Other Realms Ltd. (http://www.Other-Realms.com) - Honolulu

Idaho

All About Games (http://allaboutgames365.com) - Boise*
Safari Pearl (http://www.safaripearl.com) - Moscow*

Illinois

Castle Perilous Games and Books (http://www.castleperilous.com) - Carbondale*
JustForFun (http://justforfungames.net) - Peoria*

Indiana

Reader Copies (http://www.ReaderCopies.com) - Anderson*
Saltire Games (https://www.facebook.com/SaltireGames/?fref=nf) - Indianapolis*
The Game Annex (http://Www.thegameannex.com) - Fort Wayne*

Kansas

Collector's Cache by Feral Events (http://Www.feralevents.com) - Olathe
Grog's Games (https://www.facebook.com/grogsgames/) - Topeka
Huscarl Hobbies and Games (http://www.huscarlhobbiesandgames.com) - Topeka*

Kentucky

HobbyTown (https://www.facebook.com/HobbyTownBGKY/) - Bowling Green*

Maine

Weekend Anime (http://Weekendanime.com) - Westbrook*

Maryland

Alternate Worlds Comics & Games (https://www.facebook.com/AlternateWorldsComics/) - Hunt Valley*

Massachusetts

Round Table Games (http://www.roundtablegamesma.com/) - Carver*

Michigan

White Cap Comics (https://www.facebook.com/White-Cap-Comics-and-Games-103842286375041/) - Walker
The Outer Limits (https://www.facebook.com/Outer-Limits-754177754646802/) - Wyoming*
RIW Hobbies and Games (http://www.RIWHobbies.net) - *Livonia*
Dreams of Conquest (http://www.dreamsofconquest.com/) - Bay City

Missouri

Capital City's Game Emporium (https://www.facebook.com/jc.emporium/) - Jefferson City*
CCYDNE Hobbies (http://www.ccydne.com) - Lebanon*

Nebraska

Game On (http://www.gameongames.com) - Grand Island*
Game On (http://www.gameongames.com) - Kearney*
Game On (http://www.gameongames.com) - McCook*

Nevada

FRANK-N-FREDS COMICS & CARDS (http://franknfreds.com) - Elko*
Little Shop of Magic (http://www.shopofmagic.com) - Las Vegas*

New Hampshire*

The Relentless Dragon (http://www.relentlessdragon.com) - Nashua*

New Jersey*

All Things Fun! (http://allthingsfun.net/) - McGuire AFB
3rd Earth Comics (https://www.facebook.com/nj3rdearthcomics/) - Middlesex*

New Mexico*

Zia Comics and Games (http://www.ziacomics.com) - Las Cruces*

New York*

Cloud Giant (http://www.wearecloudgiant.com) - New Hartford*
Modern Myths, Inc. (http://www.modern-myths.com) - Mamaroneck*
The Arena (http://arenagaming.org/) - West Babylon*
The Compleat Strategist (http://Www.thecompleatstrategist.com) - New York City*

North Carolina*

DreamDaze Comics Fun & Games (http://www.dreamdazecfg.com) - Wilson*

Ohio

Fun Factory (http://facebook.com/FunFactoryHobbies) - Mt. Gilead*
Timewarp Cards and Comics (http://timewarpcards.com) - Cincinnati*
Checkmate (http://www.checkmategames.net) - Toledo*
Immortals Inc. (http://www.immortalsinconline.com) - Rocky River*
Next Level Gaming Center (http://www.nextlevelgamingcenter.com) - Gallipolis*
Sci-Fi City (http://Facebook.com/scificitycincinnati) - Cincinnati*

Oregon

Matt's Cavalcade of Comics (http://www.ilovespidey.com) - Corvallis*
Rainy Day Games (http://www.Rainy-Day-Games.com) - Aloha*
Wild Things Games (http://WildThingsGames.com) - Salem*
Fine Games (http://www.finegames.com) - North Bend*
Guardian Games (http://www.ggportland.com) - Portland*

Pennsylvania

Mister J's Asylum (https://www.facebook.com/Misterjsasylum) - Muncy*
Six Feet Under Games (http://Www.sixfeetundergames.com) - New Holland*
The Gamer's Edge (http://thegamersedgecomics.com/) - Stroudsburg*
Firefly Bookstore (http://www.fireflybookstore.com) - Kutztown*
Phantom of the Attic Games (http://www.pota-oakland.com/games/) - Pittsburgh*

Texas

Fleur Fine Books (http://fleurfinebooks.com) - Port Neches*
Space Cadets Gaming Gaming (http://www.spacecadetsgaming.com) - Oak Ridge North*
Dimensions Comics (http://www.dimensions-comics.com) - Seabrook*
Comic Asylum (http://www.comicasylum.com) - Richardson*
Court of Gamers (http://Courtofgamers.com) - San Antonio*
Geek Out (http://www.facebook.com/GeekOutBurleson) - Burleson*
Three Suns Unlimited (http://www.threesunsunlimited.com) - Longview **
Black Dog Enterprises (http://www.blackdogent.com) - Lubbock*
Phoenix Games and Collectibles (http://www.facebook.com/borgerphoenix) - Borger*
Wonko's Toys and Games (http://www.wonkos.com) - Austin*
A Galaxy Called Dallas (http://www.agalaxycalleddallas.com) - Garland*

Utah

High Gear Hobby (http://www.highgearhobby.com) - Taylorsville *

Virginia

The Compleat Strategist (http://www.thecompleatstrategist.com/) - Falls Church*
Kaboom (http://www.kaboomgames.net) - Virginia Beach*

Washington

Let's Play! Cafe (http://www.letsplaycafe.com) - Monroe*
Dice Age Games (http://DiceAgeGames.com) - Vancouver*
Games Plus (https://gamespluswa.net/) - Lake Stevens*
Wandering Havoc Games (http://www.wanderinghavoc.com/) - Marysville*
Around The Table Game Pub (http://attgamepub.com) - Lynnwood*
Dragon's Hoard Games (http://www.dragonshoardwa.com) - Silverdale*

West Virginia

Nerd Rage Morgantown (http://Www.nerdragemorgantown.com) - Morgantown*

Wisconsin

Gnome Games Green Bay East (http://www.GnomeGames.com) - Green Bay*
Gnome Games Appleton East (http://www.GnomeGames.com) - Appleton*

Wyoming

Games of Chance (https://www.facebook.com/GamesofChanceRivertonWY/) - Riverton*

CANADA

Ontario*

Twice the Fun Games (http://www.twicethefungames.ca) - Kemptville*
Scalliwag Toys (http://scalliwagtoys.ca) - Belleville*

--*Ariel Barkhurst (ariel@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: It's Not The End Of The World! Oh, Wait .*.*.

Rebuild the world from the ashes of the old! Make post-apocalyptic heroes with GURPS After the End 1: Wastelanders (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG37-0335), then unleash the danger of tomorrow with GURPS After the End 2: The New World (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG37-0336). Download them both today, only from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/)!