PDA

View Full Version : GURPS May 7, 2017: Top 10 In Warehouse 23 For April



PnP News Bot
05-07-2017, 01:10 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

May 7, 2017: Top 10 In Warehouse 23 For April (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2017-05-07)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/Warehouse23box4.pngWhat's hot in Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/)? Look no further than our Top 10 for April! These are the items that were tearing up the charts last month, including a new Munchkin (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/game/) booster, the most recent issue of Pyramid magazine (http://www.sjgames.com/pyramid/), and some nostalgic bundles full of vintage zine content from the '80s and '90s. Honorable mention to the Ogre Stream Overlays (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/ogre-stream-overlays), which would have made the list if it wasn't actually free to download! If you own Ogre Designer's Edition (http://www.sjgames.com/ogre/products/ogredesigner/) or Ogre Sixth Edition (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/ogre-sixth-edition), it provides lots of new options for water terrain. And you can't beat free!
*
Check it out, and get these items and more over on Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) today. Free shipping on orders over $100 (US only), and free promos included with every order!


Munchkin Curses (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-curses)
Pyramid #3/102: Epic (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/pyramid-number-3-slash-102-epic)
Munchkin Dragons: Four More (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-dragons)
Munchkin: X-Men Edition (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-x-men)
Munchkin Doors and Treasures Card Sleeves (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-doors-and-treasures-card-sleeves)
GURPS Roleplayer Bundle (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG30-8399)
Munchkin Promotional Cards (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-promotional-cards)
Simon's Cat Card Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/simons-cat-card-game)
Munchkin Oz 2*-*Yellow Brick Raid (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-oz-2-yellow-brick-raid)
Pyramid Classic Bundle #1-30 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG30-8899)

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Get A Ton Of Treasure! You NEED It!Munchkin Loot Letter (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-loot-letter) is a rapid-playing game of risk, reward, and rational reasoning. Backstab your buddies and take the treasure - if you play your cards right. Get this sweet loot from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-loot-letter)*today!
*

*
*