PDA

View Full Version : GURPS April 15, 2017: Top 10 In Warehouse 23 For March



PnP News Bot
04-15-2017, 12:27 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

April 15, 2017: Top 10 In Warehouse 23 For March (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2017-04-15)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2017/Warehouse23box3.png

Last month's Warehouse 23 sales reflect some hot new items, as well as a lot of stalwarts that are selling steadily. Of course, Munchkin: X-Men Edition was going to crack the top, but Yellow Brick Raid was close behind! And it's always cool to see our bundles selling well, with Munchkin Dragons: Four More included in our All The Dragons! bundle (still available until April 30!).

Ogre Reinforcements crashed its way onto the list, expanding Ogre Sixth Edition. Lots of favorites held steady, like the Door and Treasure Card Sleeves, Simon's Cat Card Game, and Discworld Roleplaying Game, while*Munchkin Apocalypse: Judge Dredd, our big February release, continued selling well into March.

Here's the full list. Don't forget to check out Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) for more deals, as well as for our current Pyramid Classic Bundle #1-30 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-roleplayer-bundle) and GURPS*Roleplayer Bundle (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-roleplayer-bundle)!

Munchkin: X-Men Edition (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-x-men)
Munchkin Dragons: Four More (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/all-the-dragons-bundle)
Munchkin Doors and Treasures Card Sleeves (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-doors-and-treasures-card-sleeves)
Munchkin Oz 2*-*Yellow Brick Raid (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-oz-2-yellow-brick-raid)
Munchkin Apocalypse: Judge Dredd (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-apocalypse-judge-dredd)
Pyramid #3/101: Humor (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/pyramid-number-3-slash-101-humor)
Ogre Reinforcements (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/ogre-reinforcements)
Munchkin Apocalypse Kill-O-Meter (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-apocalypse-kill-o-meter)
Simon's Cat Card Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/simons-cat-card-game)
Discworld Roleplaying Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/GURPS-Discworld-Roleplaying-Game)

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Color Me Munchkin!

A is for Adventure!*The Munchkin Alphabet Coloring Book (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/the-munchkin-alphabet-coloring-book)*allows you to unleash your inner artist. With 26 illustrations from John Kovalic and 26 alphabet verses written by Steve Jackson (not to mention 10 new*Munchkin (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin)*cards!), what coloring book could be better?*So go ahead .*.*. color outside the lines. Get it today on Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/the-munchkin-alphabet-coloring-book).