PDA

View Full Version : GURPS December 10, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For November



PnP News Bot
12-10-2016, 01:24 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

December 10, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For November (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2016-12-10)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/Warehouse23box1.png

Another month down, and with Black Friday in the books, we've got some new champions for Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/)! Plus some awesome seasonal deals are hitting the list, like our Grab Boxes (http://bit.ly/GrabBox)! Remember that we have a lot of sweet deals, like 20% off Munchkin comics (http://www.warehouse23.com/products?taxons%5B%5D=558399645-sb), 40% off GURPS PDFs (http://bit.ly/GURPSHolidaySale), Munchkin Messenger Bag (http://bit.ly/MunchkinGrabBag) bundles, and our Holiday Bundles (http://bit.ly/W23HolidayBundles)! Looks like we have a lot of artists this month as well, seeing how the Munchkin Coloring Books (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/alphabetcoloring/) have sold. The last day to order from Warehouse 23 is Thursday, December 15, so make sure you order soon!

Without further ado, here's the list:*

Munchkin Doors and Treasures Card Sleeves (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-doors-and-treasures-card-sleeves)
GURPS Dungeon Fantasy Denizens: Swashbucklers (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-dungeon-fantasy-denizens-swashbucklers)
Mostly Munchkin Grab Box 2016 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/mostly-munchkin-grab-box-2016)
12 Days of Munchkin Christmas Coloring Book (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/12-days-of-munchkin-christmas)
The Munchkin Alphabet Coloring Book (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/the-munchkin-alphabet-coloring-book)
Batman: The Animated Series Dice Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/batman-the-animated-series-dice-game)
Surprise Me! Grab Box 2016 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/surprise-me-box-2016)
Munchkin Kittens (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-kittens)
Discworld Roleplaying Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/GURPS-Discworld-Roleplaying-Game)
Munchkin Christmas Lite (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-christmas-lite)

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: You Can't Beat These Sales!

Only five days left in our holiday sale! From now until December 15, we are selling special collections of boosters, expansions, or games. Check out our Sale! (http://www.warehouse23.com/products?search%5Bsales%5D%5B%5D=All) page for 20% off BOOM! Munchkin Comics (http://www.warehouse23.com/products?taxons%5B%5D=558399645-sb) and all of the newest bundles added to our already awesome*grab boxes (http://www.warehouse23.com/products?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search%5Bdigital_prod%5D%5B%5D=Hide+Digital&search%5Bprice_range_any%5D%5B%5D=_30_00_50_00&keywords=grab+box) and messenger bags (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-messenger-bag). Find alll these bundles and more at Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com)!