PDA

View Full Version : GURPS November 12, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For October



PnP News Bot
11-12-2016, 12:01 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

November 12, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For October (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2016-11-12)

It's time for another Warehouse 23 Top 10! This month, we find that everyone loves steampunk! GURPS Steampunk 1: Settings and Style, that is. This new supplement gives gamers background on some of the gear-filled worlds they can build. Some fun Munchkin accessories are going strong, with Munchkin Door and Treasure Card Sleeves and The Munchkin Alphabet Coloring Book topping the charts. Our Warehouse 23 exclusive Munchkin Sketch Edition is also going quick, so make sure you pick up a copy!

Here's the full list of what's hot in the warehouse:

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/23box1.png

GURPS Steampunk 1: Settings and Style (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-steampunk-1-settings-and-style)
The Munchkin Alphabet Coloring Book (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/the-munchkin-alphabet-coloring-book)
Munchkin Doors and Treasures Card Sleeves (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-doors-and-treasures-card-sleeves)
Munchkin Sketch Edition (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-sketch-edition)
Munchkin #21 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-number-21)
Simon's Cat Card Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/simons-cat-card-game)
Munchkin Playing Cards (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-playing-cards)
Munchkin Christmas Lite (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-christmas-lite)
Munchkin Kill-O-Meter Guest Artist Edition (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-kill-o-meter-guest-artist-edition)
Discworld Roleplaying Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/GURPS-Discworld-Roleplaying-Game)

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Great News, Munchkin Marvel Fans!

In Munchkin Marvel 3: Cosmic Chaos (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-marvel-3-cosmic-chaos), the latest expansion for Munchkin Marvel (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-marvel), team up with Star-Lord and The Guardians of the Galaxy to take down some of the heaviest hitters in the Marvel universe! Get your copy from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com), and find out what it takes to beat Thanos today!