PDA

View Full Version : GURPS October 15, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For September



PnP News Bot
10-15-2016, 02:26 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

October 15, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For September (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2016-10-15)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/23box.png (http://www.warehouse23.com/)Another month, another top-ten list for Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/)! You may notice that we have a bit more GURPS (http://www.sjgames.com/gurps/)*this month. That may be due to our Dungeon Fantasy RPG Kickstarter (https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/847271320/dungeon-fantasy-roleplaying-game-powered-by-gurps) (it funded, woo!), which allowed Warehouse 23 sales of GURPS product go toward the funding goal. It's great to see fans supporting the project!

The fact that it almost completely beat out Munchkin (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/), even for a month, is a crazy sight! I say "almost" because the top seller (it seems perpetually) was Munchkin promotional cards (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-promotional-cards). So to give some other games a bit of spotlight,*I've moved those off the list. We'll consider them our lifetime Honorary Mention.

Anyway, on to the list!

GURPS Dungeon Fantasy 19: Incantation Magic (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-dungeon-fantasy-19-incantation-magic)
Pyramid #3/95: Overland Adventures (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/pyramid-number-3-slash-95-overland-adventures)
GURPS Adaptations (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-adaptations)
Simon's Cat Card Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/simons-cat-card-game)
Discworld Roleplaying Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/GURPS-Discworld-Roleplaying-Game)
GURPS Sorcery: Protection and Warning Spells (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-sorcery-protection-and-warning-spells)
I Hate Zombies! (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/i-hate-zombies)
GURPS Character Assistant (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-character-assistant-1)
Bill & Ted's Excellent Boardgame (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/bill-and-teds-excellent-boardgame)
Pyramid #3/94: Spaceships III (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/pyramid-number-3-slash-94-spaceships-iii)

Thanks to everyone who visits Warehouse 23! And we'd like to remind you not to miss our current promotion. Until the end of the month, when you buy $125 of physical stuff, you get a FREE Halloween Munchkin Monster Box (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/archive/October_11_2016/Halloween_Monster_Box_Promotion_On_Warehouse_23)*w ith your order! That's a super deal for a spooky month, so take advantage before it disappears. Like a ghost. BOO.*

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Any Superstitious Munchkin Lover Will Adore This Deal!

It's scary how well this monster-sized box can hold all your Munchkin (http://www.warehouse23.com/products?utf8=?&search%5Bdigital_prod%5D%5B%5D=Hide+Digital&taxons%5B%5D=558398552-sb) loot, and yet the art by Len Peralta is somehow even scarier! The Munchkin Halloween Monster Box comes with 12 holiday-themed cards that shuffle into any Munchkin game, plus space for over 2,000 cards and other swag. Spend $125 on Warehouse 23 physical items (http://www.warehouse23.com/products?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search%5Bdigital_prod%5D%5B%5D=Hide+Digital), and we'll throw in a Munchkin Halloween Monster Box*for free! Get yours now!