PDA

View Full Version : GURPS September 10, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For August



PnP News Bot
09-10-2016, 12:03 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

September 10, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For August (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2016-09-10)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/23box.png (http://www.warehouse23.com/) It's that time again! We have the numbers for August sales on Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/), so you can see what's hot. Due to the nature of Munchkin promos (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-promotional-cards) and GURPS (http://www.sjgames.com/gurps/) PDFs (like GURPS Adaptations (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-adaptations)), I have made them honorable mentions on the list. They were dominating the list each month, and I want to give our physical releases a chance to shine. But I also left the BOOM! Bundle on here to remind everyone to use your comic codes before they expire!*

Enough about that! Let's see the list:

Simon's Cat Card Game (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/simons-cat-card-game)*
Moop's Monster Mashup (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/moops-monster-mashup)
Munchkin Knights (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-knights)
Bill & Ted's Excellent Boardgame (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/bill-and-teds-excellent-boardgame)
(Boom Bundle) The Official Munchkin Bookmark of The Worst Cyclone Ever! (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/boom-bundle-the-official-munchkin-bookmark-of-the-worst-cyclone-ever)
Munchkin #19 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-number-19)
Munchkin Kittens (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-kittens)
Ogre: Objective 218 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/ogre-objective-218)
Munchkin Puppies (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-puppies)
Munchkin 6.5 – Terrible Tombs (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-6-dot-5-terrible-tombs)

As always, Warehouse 23 orders include an assortment of promos, as well. And of course, you can always get these items at your Friendly Local Game Store (http://www.sjgames.com/gamerfinder/). However you get them, enjoy these recent releases!

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: How Will You Gain Power?

A raised fist, a threatening letter, a few gold coins – all can be used to sway those who oppose you. With Revolution! (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG1902), you'll rely on a myriad of methods to win support and control territory, while your foes do the same. Bid, bluff, and – hopefully – win! The game is afoot, and it awaits your order from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/).