PDA

View Full Version : GURPS June 26, 2016: Top 10 In Warehouse 23 For May



PnP News Bot
06-26-2016, 01:05 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

June 26, 2016: Top 10 In Warehouse 23 For May (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2016-06-26)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/23box.png (http://www.warehouse23.com/)Our monthly list of the ten top-selling items on Warehouse 23 is here! In the top spot are our promo cards, which have been leading the the pack ever since we started selling singles. GURPS (http://www.sjgames.com/gurps/) makes the list, with Meltdown and Fallout ranking very highly. The newly released Munchkin Knights is our best-selling Munchkin item, and we also have a few preorder items that cracked the list, like Munchkin Playmat: Flower Cashes In and the Munchkin Monster Box. Here's the full list:


1. Munchkin Promotional Cards (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-promotional-cards)
2. GURPS Disasters: Meltdown and Fallout (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-disasters-meltdown-and-fallout)
3. Munchkin Knights (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-knights)
4. Munchkin Playmat: Spyke Gets Suckered (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-playmat-spyke-gets-suckered)
5. Munchkin 6.5 – Terrible Tombs (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-6-dot-5-terrible-tombs)
6. Munchkin Puppies (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-puppies)
7. Munchkin Playmat: Flower Cashes In (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-playmat-flower-cashes-in)
8. GURPS After the End 2: The New World (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-after-the-end-2-the-new-world)
9. Munchkin Meeples (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/meeples/)
10. Munchkin Monster Box* (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-monster-box)

Thanks to everyone for ordering (and preordering) from Warehouse 23! Remember to check out the new releases page (http://www.sjgames.com/newproducts/), as well as our announcements for upcoming products!*

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Print Your Own Heroes

Dozens of adventurers are at your fingertips, with Cardboard Heroes: Fantasy Set 1 - Player Characters (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG30-2101) and a printer. Each 28mm figure includes hand-drawn art; print them, fold them, and venture into fantasy battle! Download it today, only from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/).