PDA

View Full Version : GURPS April 22, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For March



PnP News Bot
04-22-2016, 12:06 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

April 22, 2016: Top Ten In Warehouse 23 For March (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2016-04-22)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/23box.png (http://www.warehouse23.com/)Our Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) staff has tabulated and toiled to compile the of the top 10 games and supplements in sales for March! We are excited to see the Munchkin (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/game/) promotional cards are still number one from February, while The Munchkin Blank Cards came out of nowhere and snagged the number five spot comfortably. Drawing your own cards must be a popular pastime (ahem (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/sketch/)). Munchkin Puppies (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/puppies/) had a paws-itive reception and came in at seven. As we can see from the number of BOOM! Studios (http://www.boom-studios.com/) Promotional Bookmark packs we are selling, people are still taking advantage of the promo codes found on the backs of Munchkin comics (http://www.boom-studios.com/catalogsearch/advanced/result/?name=munchkin&x=0&y=0). Issue #16 is out this Wednesday!*

Here is the entire top ten:

Munchkin Promotional Cards (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-promotional-cards)
GURPS Powers: The Weird (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-powers-the-weird)
GURPS After the End 1: Wastelanders (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/gurps-after-the-end-1-wastelanders)
(Boom Bundle) The Official Munchkin Bookmark of Chained Attacks! (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/the-official-munchkin-bookmark-of-chained-attacks)
Munchkin Blank Cards (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-blank-cards)
Pyramid #3/89: Alternate Dungeons II (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/pyramid-number-3-slash-89-alternate-dungeons-ii)
Munchkin Puppies (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-puppies)
Pyramid #3/88: The End Is Nigh (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/pyramid-number-3-slash-88-the-end-is-nigh)
(Boom Bundle) The Official Munchkin Bookmark of Vermicular Violence (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/the-official-munchkin-bookmark-of-vermicular-violence)
Ogre Pocket Edition (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/ogre-pocket-edition)

Veronica Leon (veronicaleon@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: They've Got A Bone To Pick With You!

These dogs mean business in Munchkin Puppies (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-puppies)! Face off against the Junkyard Dog armed with your Dog Paddle and Poodle Skirt! Watch out for the Dogs of War! Available from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/).