PDA

View Full Version : GURPS January 19, 2016: Munchkin Holiday Games Leaving Warehouse 23 Soon!



PnP News Bot
01-19-2016, 12:18 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

January 19, 2016: Munchkin Holiday Games Leaving Warehouse 23 Soon! (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2016-01-19)

http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/ChristmasLightThumb.jpg (http://www.sjgames.com/img/newsq/illq/2016/ChristmasLight.jpg)The holiday season is coming to a close, and you're almost out of time to grab our holiday themed Munchkin (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/game/) games! Santa is shuttering his doors for vacation, so the following holiday themed expansions and extras are going with him:

Munchkin Christmas Lite (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-christmas-lite)
Munchkin Holiday Surprise (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-holiday-surprise)
Munchkin Naughty & Nice (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-naughty-and-nice)
Munchkin Holidazed (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/holidazed/)
Stocking Stuffers (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/stockingstuffers/)
Jolly Jumbo D6 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-jolly-jumbo-d6)
Munchkin Journal Pack 3 (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-journal-pack-3)
Munchkin Christmas Greeting Card (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-christmas-greeting-card)
Munchkin Monstrous Christmas Card (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/munchkin-monstrous-christmas-card)

These items will be available on Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) until January 31st, or until supplies run out, whichever comes first. Get them fast before they get loaded back into the sleigh!

Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Cities Never Sleep .*.*. And Neither Does Magic!

When they're working right, cities can seem magical. GURPS Thaumatology: Urban Magics (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG37-0130) takes that to the next level, by showing you how to add magic to urban environs. Discover how magic can make a city run; tap the essence of sacred architecture; unleash one of the featured campaign ideas; and more. Download the magic, but only from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/)!