PDA

View Full Version : GURPS November 13, 2015: Tonight: Play Munchkin: The Nightmare Before Christmas At These Wonderful Stores!



PnP News Bot
11-19-2015, 10:27 AM
Check out this new article from the Daily Illuminator that Steve Jackson Games posted:

November 13, 2015: Tonight: Play Munchkin: The Nightmare Before Christmas At These Wonderful Stores! (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/a/2015-11-13)

As we reported last week (http://www.sjgames.com/ill/archive/November_04_2015/Plan_a_Spooktacular_Friday_the_13th_of_November_Wi th_Munchkin_The_Nightmare_Before_Christmas), 17 of your favorite local game stores are hosting Munchkin: The Nightmare Before Christmas (http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/nbc/) events tonight! Check the store nearest you for details. If your local store (http://storefinder.sjgames.com) isn't participating, you can always invite your friends over and run your own nightmarish party.*

Whether you're gaming at a store or at home, please share your photos with us on*Instagram (https://instagram.com/stevejacksongames/),*Twitter (http://twitter.com/SJGames), and*Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/sjgames)*using the hashtag*#MunchkinNBC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/munchkinnbc). Pics or it didn't happen!

Game Depot (https://www.facebook.com/Game-Depot-AZ-113890828639879/timeline/), Tempe, AZ*
The Guild House (https://www.facebook.com/theguildhouse5), Bellflower, CA*
Brookhurst Hobbies (http://www.brookhursthobbies.com/), Garden Grove, CA*
Adventurer's Quarter (http://www.adventurersquarter.com/), Arvada, CO*
Gamer's Gambit (http://www.gamersgambit.com/), Danbury, CT*
Gatekeeper Hobbies (http://www.gatekeeperhobbies.com/), Topeka, KS*
COMICS 2 GAMES (http://www.comics2games.com/), Florence, KY*
Parker, Banner, Kent & Wayne Comics and Games (http://www.pbkwcomics.com/), Cornelius, NC*
The Spot (https://www.facebook.com/Newtonsspot), Newton, NC*
Elite Battlegrounds (http://elitebattlegrounds.com/), Green Brook Township, NJ*
Rainy Day Games (http://rainy-day-games.com/), Aloha, OR*
Dragon's Lair Comics & Fantasy (http://dlair.net/austin/), Austin, TX*
Ettin Games & Hobbies (http://www.ettingames.com/), Humble, TX*
Heroes & Fantasies (http://www.heroesandfantasies.com/), San Antonio, TX*
Victory Comics (http://www.victorycomics.com/), Falls Church, VA
Let's Play Cafe (http://letsplaycafe.com/), Monroe, WA*
Scalliwag Toys (http://scalliwagtoys.ca/), Belleville, Ontario, CANADA*

Phil Reed (phil@sjgames.com)

Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/) News: Such Shiny Treasures For GURPS Dungeon Fantasy!

Treasures come in an array of shapes and sizes, but at the end of the day, it's often money that sparks the heroes' interest. With GURPS Dungeon Fantasy Treasures 1: Glittering Prizes (http://www.warehouse23.com/products/SJG37-0332), you'll learn all about fascinating possibilities for currency and cash, including magic items, culture ideas, and more. Download it today from Warehouse 23 (http://www.warehouse23.com/); it's worth its weight in gold!