PDA

View Full Version : PIE Inc



gfrobbin84
05-11-2015, 10:25 PM
I am looking for players for my home brewed urban fantasy world using the Savage Worlds Deluxe Edition rules. Think Monster Hunter International meets Grimnoire Chronicles meets Shadowrun in a WW1 era Fantasy world. The game will be played using Roll20 and skype on a week night, Mon-Thur which ever night works best for the group, starting at 10pm EST 7pm PST and run till 1-2am EST 10-11 pm PST. I plan to run the game weekly.

More info can be found here.

https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/25013/pie-inc