PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 06/14/2007 (Psionics)



PnP News Bot
06-14-2007, 12:44 AM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 06/14/2007 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20070614a)



Q: Dear Sage
When a war mind (Expanded Psionics Handbook, 155) uses his sweeping strike class feature, does he roll separately for each of the two creatures attacked, or does the same roll apply to each?
--Celeres