View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 09/05/2006

PnP News Bot
09-05-2006, 01:42 PM

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 09/05/2006 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20060905a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)


Q: When a swordsage (from Tome of Battle) takes a level in the master of nine prestige class, they can now learn a maneuver from any discipline. If the same character later gains a new maneuver by taking a level of swordsage, can it be of any discipline, or can it only be from the normal swordsage disciplines?