PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 05/08/2007 (Summoned Creatures)



PnP News Bot
05-08-2007, 12:14 AM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 05/08/2007 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20070508a)



Q: Dear Sage,
What happens to a summoned monster’s equipment when it dies or the spell ends? What if it’s not carrying the equipment any more? What if it’s carrying something new?
--Grabby