PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder Society Scenarios

Macgreine
01-16-2012, 10:04 PM
Good day and well met,

I am writing to see if any players would be interested in playing through some of the Pathfinder Society Scenarios. We would start with the Intros and progress from there. This would be ideal for anyone new to gaming as I am new to DM'ing and we could all learn D20 pro and the Pathfinder rule set together. I would like to get together with other mature, dependable players to make this an ongoing thing possibly leading to a campaign or adventure path. I am personally most interested in role play as opposed to carving our way through encounters and would appreciate like minded players, although I am sure there will be plenty of monster kills and loot.

I would like to have a game where rp is played out in chat with ooc and table talk in ventrilo using the D20 pro vtt. We may also use Obsidian Portal for additional game tools.

This would take place weekly on Sunday afternoons/evenings and would require a 4 -4.5 hour commitment per session. Game times are somewhat flexible. I live in the US central time zone. If this seems like something you would like to be involved in and can make a regular commitment reply here or contact me at macgreine13@gmail.com.

For more info on The Pathfinder Society Guidelines visit http://paizo.com/pathfinderSociety

Thanks and fair winds to you, Mac

munchkin_gamer35
01-17-2012, 06:40 AM
I would be interested in PFS or adventure paths but I have played First Steps already fyi. Availability for me would be until 8pm EST for Sundays

Macgreine
01-18-2012, 08:19 PM
Sounds good maybe we could do one of the adventure paths instead. I thought the PFS stuff might be a good way to my feet wet DMing but there may not be a lot of interest in it. let me look over the adventure paths and see what I can come up with.

Marthian
01-27-2012, 08:36 PM
I am interested in joining. I don't have money to spend on software however, sorry.

Macgreine