PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 05/07/2007 (Summoned Creatures)



PnP News Bot
05-07-2007, 12:44 AM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 05/07/2007 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20070507a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)



Q: Dear Sage,
Does a summoned creature appear with the equipment listed for it in the Monster Manual?
--Isaac

Farcaster
05-07-2007, 01:53 PM
It appears with nothing but a loin-cloth, baby!