PDA

View Full Version : D&D Ask Wizards: 05/03/2007 (Summoned Creatures)



PnP News Bot
05-02-2007, 11:01 PM
http://www.wizards.com/books/images/dnd_logo_small.jpg

Check out this new article Wizards of the Coast posted recently:

Ask Wizards: 05/03/2007 (http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/ask/20070503a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND)



Q: Dear Sage,
Can a summoned creature move beyond the range of the spell that summoned it?
--Paul

Ed Zachary
05-06-2007, 06:14 PM
Probably not, since the duration of summoning spells sucks.

One round per level... wtf???