PDA

View Full Version : Making a new online group.

Pride
11-10-2011, 05:22 PM
Salutations

I'm fairly new to pen and paper role play and can't honestly say that I have a lot of experience. However, I've started reading a lot about it and am a serious player. I have several years of experience in story roleplaying behind me, but nothing that involves rolling dice. Currently I'm trying to find a new group to play with.

I'm looking for a DM and about 3 players. I'm fairly open to any world we can play with, studying a new world doesn't take that much time as I found out (If its not in many books.) so I would be quite fine with any.

As for the software used... well, I'm open for anything that is free out there. Just tell me what to download and it won't be a problem.

PM or reply to this thread, if you would like to start a new group together.

Anwesh
11-13-2011, 07:08 PM
Hi, Pride. I live in Hampshire, UK. I have been playing tabletop RPGs for many years. I am looking to play a game via Skype & Maptool.

My favourite systems are Exalted, Pathfinder and Shadowrun.

doerrtea
11-13-2011, 08:03 PM
I'm looking for a game as well. I'm not familiar with many systems besides 4e, any setting is good with me and any weekday works. If you get a group together that'd like to play 4e please email or msg me.

Atlas500
11-17-2011, 09:47 AM
If you put together a group lemme know, as I'd love to be in on the action too.

swimbackdanman
11-28-2011, 09:40 PM