PDA

View Full Version : Calixis Factor

Brother Julianus
10-04-2011, 02:53 PM
Looking to begin a weekly game (new player welcome). All Characters will be created Using either Core Book or Inquisitors Handbook for a 1st Rank Character with 400 XP to begin with.

Game will be played online and with hopes of Podcasting games. Hoping to begin by the 1st week of November.;)

If you are interested please post available times. This will help me determine a time and day for game. New Players to 40k Universe welcomed.

WYRD
10-04-2011, 09:32 PM
Throwing my hat in for this.

Baltar
10-05-2011, 12:21 PM
I'd like to be in on this, too.

nethru
10-05-2011, 07:51 PM
Depending what day of the week and time i'm in.

EternalShadow
10-06-2011, 07:46 AM
I am very interested but I am new to the system do not have the core book for this yet. I will see if I can get my hands on a copy. I am quite familiar with other d20/d6 systems though.
-ES

Brother Julianus
10-06-2011, 12:46 PM
Welcome aboard; #1 for character creation use standard rules from core book, email me a copy of your character (if you don't have my email address PM me). I am going to use the honor system for dice rolling of stats (use your dice at home). Along with your character sheet be sure to give me answers for your characters nature (Core page 35 answer most questions as best as you can), but do not answer how you met your Inquisitor because you don't know who she/he is and don't know if you have met them at this time. I am going to start a blog about my game mastering style, house rules and game background for each game. For those who need help.

---------- Post added at 10:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 AM ----------

Welcome aboard #1

---------- Post added at 10:43 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:42 AM ----------

Throwing my hat in for this.
#1 spot has been reserved

---------- Post added at 10:43 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:43 AM ----------

I'd like to be in on this, too.