PDA

View Full Version : "Three Kingdoms", D&D 4e homebrew campaign looking for 2 more players for weekly play

Zaphodb2002
07-14-2011, 05:38 PM
Who we are

Our D&D group is currently 3 people, myself as DM and two players all in our mid to late 20's, each with several years of RPG experience. I've been DMing on and off for the last 10 years, 3 campaigns of which lasted more than a year of weekly play. We're fun-loving players who love the game, but don't take ourselves too seriously. We go for long periods when we play, 6+ hours at a time if we can. I like to build campaigns with persistent characters and worlds, and focus on the cooperative storytelling of the game, as well as combat mechanics.

What we're looking for in a player

We're looking for players who can dedicate at least a few hours a week for a long period of time (possibly indefinitely), and who want to participate in an in-depth world- and story-building experience. Roleplaying experience isn't necessary, we're perfectly willing to teach the game to people, but please have a good imagination and a willingness to get involved. Any age player is welcome as long as you're over 18 (sorry kids). We're a laid-back, joke cracking group, and looking to make friends as well as finding consistent players.

Campaign Details