PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a Thursday night (9p-10p est) pathfinder game.

Narcostas
06-30-2011, 09:40 PM
I am looking for a GM to run a d20pro game on Thursday nights around 9pm-10pm est. I have myself and at least one other player, possibly 2 available for that timeslot.

Any Pathfinder adventure path would be great. I have been gaming for 22 years, one has experience in RPGs but is still kinda new to Pathfinder, and the other has an excellent grasp on the system.

We want to game but it seems our current GM has went AWOL. Hope to hear from someone soon!

Rueon
07-01-2011, 06:13 PM
Thursdays are a great night for me to get in as a player. Would you mind if I joined?

(Which I realize is in no way helpful to the current problem.)

Harris
07-02-2011, 09:33 AM
Me three, or four, I guess. I would LOVE to get in on this as a player if a GM materializes. I have all the gear, love the game and setting, and that slot would work well for me.

Sorry this doesn't necessarily help the OP, but we do have a small group with these numbers!

minep
07-02-2011, 12:43 PM
I am interested as well. Just need that GM...

crustbucket
07-04-2011, 08:40 PM
i can do it. my gaming time is limited but that time slot fits right in. i'm currently running a kingmaker campaign on wednesdays (sorry, pretty much full) that is doing quite well but could use a little more gaming. i'd rather do the pathfinder stand alone mods (i have a subscription) to begin with though because i'm not sure if i can commit to another long campaign like an AP. i've dm'ed since the release of 3.5. i also prefer to use maptools (but would try d20 pro if its free) simply because it's free and has all the functionality (and much more) i need.

Harris
07-05-2011, 02:31 AM
All of that sounds good to me! My experience with maptools is very limited, so I might be a bit noobish to begin with.