PDA

View Full Version : pathfinder online

crustbucket
03-25-2011, 04:10 PM
looking for 4-5 players for an online pathfinder game. using maptools (but someone else must host because my pc is having issues hosting) and skype, bi-weekly, from 8pm to 12ish est. day not yet determined but will definitely be between mon-thurs. i plan on running an adventure path but that is also undetermined at the moment. i have and am willing to run them all so i will leave it up to the players to decide. i also have the pathfinder modules if those are preferred.

mathrym
03-25-2011, 04:45 PM
Count me in! I am open any night mon-thursday. I am open to any AP as well. I am a maptools noob, but I pick things up fairly quickly. I would be willing to try to host it if no one else can but I'd probably need a walk-through to set it up. Let me know what else I can do!

crustbucket
03-28-2011, 03:40 PM
i'll count you in. anyone else?

TheOtherGeorgeW
03-28-2011, 06:49 PM
I'm open for any night except for Thursdays. As far as Adventure Path, I'm currently in a group running Rise of the Runelords, but any of the others would be awesome.

haligon
03-28-2011, 08:22 PM
I'd definitely be interested, particularly in Kingmaker. I'm free Wednesday nights. I've played around with Maptools somewhat, though I'm relatively new at it.

Stirling Gerbic
03-28-2011, 10:27 PM
Im interested as well, and am free at the times listed just about every day of the week, although I may be a little late on Mon and Wed. I have not used maptools or skype as of yet.

mathrym
03-28-2011, 10:53 PM
Wed. night sounds good to me, and I'll second the Kingmaker vote as well. Looks fun! I have also never used maptools or skype

crustbucket
03-29-2011, 05:30 PM
so it looks like we have a party.
kingmaker it is. how does weds nights at 8ish est work for everyone? download the players guide and think of a concept and pm me with your email address and work out the rest of the details.

TheOtherGeorgeW
03-29-2011, 06:47 PM