PDA

View Full Version : Shadowrun Open Shadowrun developer access time



PnP News Bot
05-28-2010, 10:08 AM
Check out this new article Catalyst Game Labs posted on Friday 05-28-2010 10:00 AM:

Open Shadowrun developer access time (http://www.shadowrun4.com/wordpress/2010/05/open-shadowrun-developer-access-time/)

Want to ask the Shadowrun line developer a question? Drop on by Developer Open Access time today! I’ll be doing an extended hang-out in a public chatroom–starting at 2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT and going to 7 PM EDT/4 PM PDT. Come on by, ask whatever you want, and be ready for me to say “no comment” a lot! But I’ll also give some actual answers, too, when I can. The chat will be in a public chatroom set up through Meebo (http://www.meebo.com/room/shadowrunchat/); the access code is Shadowrun (of all things; remember to capitalize the “S”).

Hope to talk to you later!