PDA

View Full Version : Albedo: Platinum Catalyst

Equinox
12-21-2009, 10:59 PM
Hi there everyone, I was wondering if anyone had ever heard of Albedo: Platinum Catalyst before and if anyone still plays it? I ran across it the other day and it looked pretty interesting. Also, if this is a stupid question, I have no idea, because I'm completely new to the pen and paper RPG scene.
Thanks!

Arch Lich Thoth-Amon
12-22-2009, 12:09 AM
Haven't played it. Can you tell us more about it, for you have me curious.

BTW, hello and welcome to the boards, Equinox.

Equinox
12-22-2009, 01:29 AM