View Full Version : Rules: Using a Tower Shield as Total Cover and Overrun
12-21-2009, 01:55 AM
How does using a Tower Shield as total covert work with Overrun?
12-24-2009, 09:06 PM
Nevermind, you can't overrun and use a Tower Shield as Cover at the same time because they are both Standard actions.
However, you can Tumble (provided you are carrying a light load or are not hampered by speed), but you can't change the facing so they simply attack you from behind.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.2 Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.